top of page
Main trademarked logo for Dark Fantasy Action RPG Kristala
Kristala will be available on Steam, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, and the Xbox Series X|S

Come, Traveler...
 The Kristals are calling

Kristala is a story-rich Dark Fantasy ARPG featuring classic RPG elements and a Souls-like vibe.


Play as a catlike warrior from one of six clans, each with its own unique magic specialty.


Your goal? Master the magics of the six sacred Kristals in hopes of becoming a Raksaka Warrior - a powerful protector of your species.


Simultaneously, you must uncover the source of a dark curse that has mutated Ailur’s creatures into bloodthirsty monsters.

Page divider featuring a branded crystal for Kristala with gold accents along each side


Kristala is available now in Early Access on Steam and will release via individual Episodes until the full game is complete. Your Day-1 purchase unlocks access to all 7 Episodes at a discounted price.

Each Episode includes at least 4 - 12 hours of gameplay, depending on your experience with the ARPG genre and overall interaction with side quests. Detailed content updates will be shared via Steam’s announcement system as new updates are pushed.




Begin your journey as a fledgling feral warrior from two of our six clans: Nisarga or Myrtuna. This choice determines the type of magic you'll level.


There are four classes in Kristala's Early Access, a choice that determines your starting stat loadout, weapon type, and armor set.

  • Assassin:  Claws, Light armor, focus on Agility

  • Battlemage:  Sword/Shield, Heavy armor, focus on Magic but maintains some defensive capabilities

  • Knight:  Sword/Shield, Heavy armor, focus on Survivability

  • Spellblade:  Claws, Light armor, focus on Magic


Kristala's fun and challenging combat features strategic, fast-paced gameplay with a heavy emphasis on magic, stealth, and parkour


Unique, detailed character customization via Character Creation, Stat Leveling, Magic Leveling, and an innovative Feline Skill leveling tree


There are (2) magic specialties in Early Access, as well as two distinct stats: Eminence & Malediction

Nisarga clan: eminence-based nature magic

Myrtuna clan: malediction-based spirit magic


Kristala's Story is gradually unveiled via rich and robust RPG mechanics such as quests, journal pickups, and special Kristal Memory items

Page divider featuring a branded crystal for Kristala with gold accents along each side


When an ancient Kristal fell from the sky and struck the planet of Ailur, it shattered into six shards, each possessing its own unique magic specialty.

The feline-like Anagativa gravitated to the Sacred Kristal that spoke to them the loudest, and it was here they made their home.  Thus, the six clans of Ailur were formed, each one discovering how to harness the powerful, ancient magic housed within its piece of the shattered Kristal.

Click on the images below to learn more about each clan.

Page divider featuring a branded crystal for Kristala with gold accents along each side


Few Anagativa possess the rare gift of Kristala: the ability to communicate with the Sacred Kristals. As one blessed with the gift, you must embark on a perilous quest to become a Raksaka Warrior - a powerful protector of your species.

To do so, you must master all six clans' ancient magic by traveling clan to clan and defeating the six powerful Shard Guardians that stand watch over the Kristals. 


As you battle to complete your Proving, you must simultaneously uncover who (or what) has cursed the creatures of Ailur and mutated them into monstrous, murderous beasts bent on destruction.

Once you've successfully completed your Raksaka Proving, defeated all enemies, and uncovered who's responsible for the curse, you will have won Kristala.

Page divider featuring a branded crystal for Kristala with gold accents along each side
Page divider featuring a branded crystal for Kristala with gold accents along each side


After years of growing dissent between the Anagativa and the Kotakaya, a devastating war came to Ailur. The Mad King Edam - crazed leader of the Kota empire - unleashed his army of scientific abominations on the six clans in an attempt to willfully seize what he believed was rightfully his.

Though particularly brutal, the Mad King's army proved no match for the ancient magic contained within the six Sacred Kristals. The Anagativa emerged victorious and, in turn, eradicated the Kotakayan monarchy. For a time, the ugliness of war receded and the voice of the Kristals quieted.

Peace had seemingly returned to Ailur, but the Ana lived in fear of the day when the safety of the Kristals would be challenged once more. And so, the clans ultimately cast aside their lust for power and joined together in search of a solution.

They decided the strongest and most magically skilled members from each clan would embark on a journey to master all six of Ailur's ancient magics. These brave travelers in turn became the first of the famed Raksaka warriors: protectors of the Kristals six and keepers of all ancient magic.




You're all set!








bottom of page